Lubricants Distributor Locator

Find a Consumer Product Distributor

Distributor Contact Person Contact Number Email Website Region Coverage
Luzon
Paragon Lube Sales Inc. Dante Mariano (Operations Manager)
09175386096
dante_mariano2014@yahoo.com
Northern Luzon
JJR168
Corp.
Agnes
Rodas (Operations Manager)
09173151168
agrodas017@yahoo.com
  Central Luzon
Super Miler Sales Corporation Bernard
Arambulo (Operations Manager)
09228007217
bernardarambulo@sunmastertires.com
Metro Manila
Excelsure Marketing Jay
Rodriguez (Operations Manager)
09190825946
jrodriguez@excelsure.com.ph
Southeren Luzon
Visayas
HE & Sons Corporation Ronald
Remoto (Operations Manager)
09175975143
ronald.remoto@heandsons.com
Western Visayas
HE & Sons Corporation Billy
Streegan (Operations Manager)
09177702483 wcstreegan@gmail.com www.heandsons.com
Central
& Eastern Visayas
Mindanao
HE & Sons Corporation Jose
Marie Rabac (Operations Manager)
09260626124
09175975123
jrabac@gmail.com www.heandsons.com Northern Mindanao
Global Synergy Trade and Distribution Corporation Jean T. Laolao
09190695274
jean.laolao@gstd.ph
Southern Mindanao