Lubricants Distributor Locator

Find a Lubricants Consumer Product Distributor

Distributor Contact Person Contact Number Email Website Region Coverage
Luzon
Paragon Lube Sales Inc. Dante Mariano (Operations Manager)
09175386096

dante_mariano2014@yahoo.com

   www.paragonlube.wixsite.com/paragonlube

Northern Luzon
JJR168
Corp.
Agnes
Rodas (Operations Manager)
09173151168

agrodas017@yahoo.com

  Central Luzon
Super Miler Sales Corporation Bernard
Arambulo (Operations Manager)
09228007217
bernardarambulo@sunmastertires.com

www.philippinetires.com

Metro Manila
Excelsure Marketing Jay
Rodriguez (Operations Manager)
09190825946

jrodriguez@excelsure.com.ph

www.excelsure.com.ph

Southern Luzon
Visayas 
HE & Sons Corporation Ronald
Remoto (Operations Manager)
09175975143

ronald.remoto@heandsons.com

www.heandsons.com

Western Visayas
HE & Sons Corporation Billy
Streegan (Operations Manager)
09177702483 wcstreegan@gmail.com www.heandsons.com Central
& Eastern Visayas
Mindanao
HE & Sons Corporation Jose
Marie Rabac (Operations Manager)
09260626124
09175975123
jrabac@gmail.com www.heandsons.com Northern Mindanao
Global Synergy Trade and Distribution Corporation
Jean T. Laolao
09190695274

jean.laolao@gstd.ph

www.globalsynergy.com.ph

Southern Mindanao